Need a quote on your next project?
Request A Quote

We know that quality starts from the inside and works its way out. Latitude Applied Technologies solutions are designed to add value – from the assembly floor to the consumer.

Our team is here to answer your questions and map out a plan to get you the materials and supply chain solutions you need. We’re skilled at maximizing opportunities and budgets.

Mike Rose
Chief Executive Officer

mike.rose@thelatgroup.com

Travis Blackwood
Vice President of Sales

864-764-4769
travis.blackwood@thelatgroup.com

Cliff Masters
Southeast Area

(864) 232-2016
cliff.masters@thelatgroup.com

Krys Mosier
Detroit and Midwest Area

(248) 872-6682
krys.mosier@thelatgroup.com

Chris Cleveland
Westcoast Area

(310) 308-8448
chris.cleveland@thelatgroup.com

Shirley Tang
Product Manager Shangahi Office

shirley.tang@thelatgroup.com

Join Our Team

Apply Now

Explore Automotive Products

View Now

Explore Packaging Products

View Now